Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (75) | C (50) | D (50) | E (18) | F (40) | G (41) | H (53) | I (9) | J (33) | K (42) | L (42) | M (71) | N (22) | O (17) | P (63) | Q (3) | R (48) | S (100) | T (24) | U (2) | V (17) | W (54) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Abernathy, Elyse abernathye@sevenmileford.net Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2355
Abrego, Maria abregom@sevenmileford.net Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Kenosha 2625642718
Adams, Matthew adamsm@sevenmileford.net Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electromechanical Maintenance Technician Kenosha 2625642034
Adams, Vickie adamsv@sevenmileford.net Academic Admin Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2625642429
Aguirre, David aguirred@sevenmileford.net It- Network & Infrastructure IIoT Technician IMET 2625643705
Aichholzer, Stephanie aichholzers@sevenmileford.net Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington 2625643103
Aiello, Kari aiellok@sevenmileford.net Marketing Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642528
Aird, Colleen airdc@sevenmileford.net Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Racine 2625642819
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@sevenmileford.net President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 2625643610
Albright, Thomas albrightt@sevenmileford.net
Albright, Jake albrightj@sevenmileford.net Automotive Technology Adjunct
Albuarabi, Saja albuarabis@sevenmileford.net Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642139
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@sevenmileford.net Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2625642657
Allen, Elizabeth allene@sevenmileford.net President/director's Office Administrative Assistant, President's Office Kenosha 2625643018
Allred, Mandria allredm@sevenmileford.net Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Assistant Director, Financial Aid Kenosha 2625643072
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@sevenmileford.net Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642435
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@sevenmileford.net Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642215
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@sevenmileford.net Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Studies Racine 2625643229
Anaya, Gabriela anayag@sevenmileford.net English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642417
Anderson, William andersonwc@sevenmileford.net Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@sevenmileford.net
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@sevenmileford.net Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E Kenosha 2625642541
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@sevenmileford.net Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@sevenmileford.net High School Partnerships High School Partnership Associate Elkhorn 2625642695
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@sevenmileford.net
Arroyo, Christopher arroyoc@sevenmileford.net End User Computing Computer Support Technician - 1st Shift Racine 2625643158
Aschauer, John aschauerj@sevenmileford.net End User Computing Endpoint Technician Kenosha 2625642525
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@sevenmileford.net Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@sevenmileford.net English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@sevenmileford.net Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2625642742
Aulozzi, Teresa aulozzit@sevenmileford.net Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625643223
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@sevenmileford.net Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642076
Badillo, Linda badillol@sevenmileford.net English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@sevenmileford.net English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642403
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@sevenmileford.net
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@sevenmileford.net It Network/communications Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2625642132
Baltes, Timothy baltest@sevenmileford.net Marketing & Communications Marketing Communications Specialist Kenosha 2625642460
Banor, Maxwell banorm@sevenmileford.net Gen Education Admin Associate Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences Kenosha 2625643526
Barker, Kristen barkerka@sevenmileford.net Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences (VanGuard) Burlington 2625643199
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@sevenmileford.net Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2625642545
Barnhill, Jasmin barnhillj@sevenmileford.net Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642379
Barreto, Paige barretop@sevenmileford.net Library/lr-kenosha Librarian Kenosha 2625642604
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@sevenmileford.net Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@sevenmileford.net President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@sevenmileford.net End User Computing Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625642094
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@sevenmileford.net Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bautch, Gary bautchg@sevenmileford.net Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Bayan, Julani bayanj@sevenmileford.net Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@sevenmileford.net Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr. 2625643284
Beck, Sandra becks@sevenmileford.net Admin/financial Services Accounts Payable Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Becker, Jonathon beckerj@sevenmileford.net It- Network & Infrastructure Network Engineer Kenosha 2625642199
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@sevenmileford.net Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643174
Becks, Ashly becksa@sevenmileford.net Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2625643101
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@sevenmileford.net Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@sevenmileford.net Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@sevenmileford.net Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643110
Belcher, Rita belcherr@sevenmileford.net Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643147
Bell, Michael bellm@sevenmileford.net
Bell, Bridget bellb@sevenmileford.net Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642192
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@sevenmileford.net Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Berg, Greg BergG@sevenmileford.net Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@sevenmileford.net Purchasing Purchasing Agent Kenosha 2625642684
Betker, Laura betkerl@sevenmileford.net
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@sevenmileford.net Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 2625642578
Bevis, Durward bevisd@sevenmileford.net Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@sevenmileford.net
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@sevenmileford.net English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@sevenmileford.net
Blackboard, Bridget blackboardb@sevenmileford.net
Blake, Jaimie blakej@sevenmileford.net Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Blanchard, Michelle blanchardm@sevenmileford.net WRTP BIG STEP WRTP BIG STEP Program Coordinator Racine
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@sevenmileford.net Electrical Technology Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2625643043
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@sevenmileford.net Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Blue, Mary BlueM@sevenmileford.net High School Partnerships Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2625642083
Bohn, Selina bohns@sevenmileford.net Staffing Director, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643078
Bonczkowski, Nicholas bonczkowskin@sevenmileford.net
Bonner, Norma bonnern@sevenmileford.net Nursing Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642701
Booker, Mattie bookerm@sevenmileford.net Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Boone, David booned@sevenmileford.net Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@sevenmileford.net Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642356
Borckardt, Michelle borckardtm@sevenmileford.net Research, Planning,evaluation Manager, Research Services Kenosha 2625642404
Borgardt, Jessica borgardtj@sevenmileford.net Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642224
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@sevenmileford.net Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Boyd, David boydd@sevenmileford.net Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642687
Boyd, Felecia boydf@sevenmileford.net Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Brand, Kelly brandkel@sevenmileford.net Business Management Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2625642443
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@sevenmileford.net Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@sevenmileford.net Automotive Technology Adjunct
Brauer, Scott BrauerS@sevenmileford.net Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Brewington, Samantha brewingtons@sevenmileford.net Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 2625643145
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@sevenmileford.net Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642406
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@sevenmileford.net Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@sevenmileford.net Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine
Brott, Carla brottc@sevenmileford.net English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Brown, Jo BrownJ@sevenmileford.net Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@sevenmileford.net Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@sevenmileford.net Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2625642689
Bubel, Sherry bubels@sevenmileford.net Business Administration Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642551
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@sevenmileford.net Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@sevenmileford.net Numerical Control Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2625642563