Contact Seven Mile Ford
Upcoming Performances
Print

Verona Moose Dance Open to Public

Date :  Saturday, September 5, 2015, 8:00 pm

Place :  Staunton

Category :  Private Club


Covington Labor Day Celebration

Date :  Monday, September 7, 2015, 6:00 pm

Place :  Covington, VA

Category :  Outdoor Event


The Country Club Bar & Grill

Date :  Saturday, September 12, 2015, 9:30 pm

Place :  Bristol, TN

Category :  Night Club


19
Sep

The Q

Date :  Saturday, September 19, 2015, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


The Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, September 26, 2015, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, Virginia

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, October 3, 2015, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


BENEFIT FOR MATT PATSELL

Date :  Sunday, October 4, 2015, 4:00 pm

Place :  Billy\'s Barn - Salem, Virginia

Category :  Fundraiser


Private Party - Wytheville, VA

Date :  Saturday, October 10, 2015, 8:00 pm

Place :  Wytheville, VA

Category :  Private Party


Staunton Moose 100th Anniversary Open to the Public

Date :  Friday, October 16, 2015, 8:00 pm

Place :  Staunton va

Category :  Private Club


BOCO BBQ Festival - Daleville Town Center

Date :  Saturday, October 17, 2015, 4:00 pm

Place :  Daleville, VA

Category :  Festival


24
Oct

The Q

Date :  Saturday, October 24, 2015, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


HALLOWEEN at PHASE 2!!!

Date :  Saturday, October 31, 2015, 9:00 pm

Place :  Lynchburg, Virginia

Category :  Night Club


The Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, November 7, 2015, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, Virginia

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, November 21, 2015, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


Gala Industries Christmas Party

Date :  Saturday, December 5, 2015, 8:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Private Party


12
Dec

The Q

Date :  Saturday, December 12, 2015, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, December 19, 2015, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


New Year\'s Eve at The Basement Lounge!

Date :  Thursday, December 31, 2015, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, Virginia

Category :  Night Club


Thank you for contacting Seven Mile Ford – Your message has been sent!

Sorry! Mail not delivered due to internal issue