Contact Seven Mile Ford
 
Upcoming Performances
Print

Outdoor Party at Verona Moose

Date :  Saturday, August 26, 2017, 8:00 pm

Place :  Verona, Virginia

Category :  Outdoor Event


Bottom's Up

Date :  Saturday, September 2, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Bedford County, Virginia

Category :  Night Club


Mingle in the Market

Date :  Saturday, September 9, 2017, 7:30 pm

Place :  Vinton, VA

Category :  Festival


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, September 16, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


Rick's On The River

Date :  Saturday, September 23, 2017, 8:00 pm

Place :  Fredericksburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


30
Sep

The Q

Date :  Saturday, September 30, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, October 14, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


The Country Club Bar & Grill

Date :  Saturday, October 21, 2017, 10:00 pm

Place :  Bristol, Tennessee

Category :  Night Club


The Q - Halloween!

Date :  Saturday, October 28, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Bottom's Up

Date :  Saturday, November 4, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Bedford County, Virginia

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, November 11, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


DO NOT BOOK - Thanksgiving Holiday

Date :  Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:00 am

Place :  

Category :  


02
Dec

The Q

Date :  Saturday, December 2, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, December 9, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Effinger Fire House

Date :  Saturday, December 16, 2017, 9:00 pm

Place :  Lexington, VA

Category :  Dance


DO NOT BOOK - Christmas Holiday

Date :  Saturday, December 23, 2017, 12:00 am

Place :  

Category :  


Ring in 2018 with THE FORD

Date :  Sunday, December 31, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  The Q

Category :  Night Club


Thank you for contacting Seven Mile Ford – Your message has been sent!

Sorry! Mail not delivered due to internal issue